Membership (3/28/2017)

The Learn@OregonState Advisory Committee membership is drawn from faculty governance committees, administrative units and technical support groups in order to address the wide array of instructional, technical and policy issues related to advancing Learn@OregonState.


Alfonso Bradoch, Director of Department and Learner Services, Ecampus

Lynn Greenough, Associate Director of Learning Platform Services, Information Services



Alex Axelsson, Assistive Technology Manager, Disability Access Services

Mike Bailey, Faculty Senate Executive Committee, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Tasha Biesinger, Instructional Technologist, Information Services

Jon Dorbolo, Associate Director, Technology Across the Curriculum, Information Services

Dianna Fisher, Director, Open Oregon State, Extended Campus

Lindy Foster, Analyst Programmer, Information Services

Raffaele De Amicis, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science faculty

David Goodrum, Director, Academic Technology, Information Services

Julie Greenwood, Associate Dean, Division of Undergraduate Studies

Philip Harding, Chemical Biological and Environmental Engineering faculty

Jacob Jones, Associate Registrar

Cub Kahn, Hybrid Course Initiative Coordinator, OSU Extended Campus

Brian Lindsley, Research Analyst ,  Ecampus

Tamara Mitchell, Instructional Designer, PACE

Jane Nichols, Associate Professor & Head, Teaching and Engagement Librarian

Robin Pappas, Instructional Innovations Project Manager, Information Services

Malgorzata Peszynska, Computing Resources Committee

Tabitha Pitzer, Associated Students of Oregon State University

Shannon Riggs, Director of Course Development and Training, Ecampus

Rene Reitsma, College of Business faculty

Derek Whiteside, Director Web and Mobile Services, Information Services

Kara Witzke, Cascades Campus