A content owner can remove any of his media from a Channel to which it had been previously submitted. Channel managers can remove any content that has been previously submitted to their channel.

If you're a content owner:

  • Visit My Media in MediaSpace
  • Select the media you'd like to remove from a Channel
  • Click the Publish tab underneath the media
  • Choose Publish in Channel
  • You will be presented with a list of Channels to which you may submit content
  • Remove the checkbox next to the Channel from which you wish to remove your content
  • Once the checkmark is removed, the media is removed from that Channel

If you're a Channel manager:

  • Visit My Channels in MediaSpace
  • Select the Channel from which you'd like to remove media
  • On the left-hand side you will be presented with the media currently in this Channel
  • Pass your mouse over the media you wish to remove and click Remove
  • Confirm that you want to remove this media by clicking Yes